Main Categories

INVESTMENT CASTING
MACHINED PARTS
POWER LINE FITTINGS & INSULATOR FITTINGS
FASTENER
1,00 $US/Pièce
1000 Pièces(Min. Order)
10,00 $US - 30,00 $US/Pièce
300.0 Pièces(Min. Order)
5,00 $US/Pièce
1000 Pièces(Min. Order)
3,00 $US - 5,00 $US/Pièce
1000 Pièces(Min. Order)
0,35 $US - 0,50 $US/Pièce
1000 Pièces(Min. Order)

Chat Online

Chang Zhili
Chat Now!
Tina Xue
Chat Now!
Nancy Xing
Chat Now!
Jennifer Hou
Chat Now!
Linda Guo
Chat Now!
Your Reliable Partner in China
Factory supply directly.
20 years foreign customer service experience.
Quality assurance cover all products Shanxi Siècle Métal Industries Inc. est une propriété privée et fabricant orienté vers l'exportation. Notre gamme de production comprend moulage de précision, fabrication, l'usinage CNC et l'assemblée, et nos produits de qualité sont exportés vers les états-unis, Canada, Australie, Danemark, corée et beaucoup d'autres pays depuis 1998.

Avec de nombreuses années d'expérience dans le traitement des métaux, le contrôle de la qualité et le service à la clientèle, nous avons mis en place notre unique système de gestion pour tous nos produits.

On commence par votre spécification technique nos ingénieurs concepteurs travailleront avec vos ingénieurs pour comprendre toutes vos exigences, vous recommander le plus efficace méthode de production, améliorer la performance du produit et les coûts de production au minimum. Après la finalisation de conception et la méthode de production, production QA sera faite par nos ingénieurs, et sera suivie dans le processus de production. Nous allons superviser tous les faits du processus de fabrication, y compris la coulée, forgeage, usinage, assemblage, peinture et galvanisation.

Nous avons un laboratoire entièrement équipé avec la composition chimique testeur, testeur de traction, testeur d'impact et testeur de dureté, notre inspection ingénieur effectue des tests de propriétés mécaniques sur chaque lot avant la livraison.

Tous les produits fabriqués par nos soins et tous composants d'autres fabricants sera 100% inspectés par nos inspecteurs professionnels selon l'inspection finale stricte QA, qui comprennent vérification matériel, contrôle visuel, jauges, finition et ainsi de suite. Aucune rupture de produits de spécification sera rejetée par notre système de qualité interne. Pour toute livraison nous avons détaillé d'inspection interne résultats records et ils sont disponibles pour les clients dans les 3 ans.

Système complet D'assurance Qualité rend nos produits 100% fiable, donc nous avons une très bonne réputation auprès de nos clients, et sont devenus l'un des plus performants dans notre segment de marché.

Notre objectif principal est la fabrication de produits spécialisés pour les applications exigeantes, nous garantissons prix économique, frienly service et superbe qualité à vous.

Pour réussir avec nous!

Main Categories

INVESTMENT CASTING
MACHINED PARTS
POWER LINE FITTINGS & INSULATOR FITTINGS
FASTENER
$1.00/Pieces
1000 Pieces(Min. Order)
$1.00 - $6.00/Piece
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
$1.00 - $3.00/Piece
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
$1.00 - $5.00/Piece
100 Pieces(Min. Order)
$1.00 - $5.00/Piece
1000 Pieces(Min. Order)
$10.00 - $30.00/Piece
300 Pieces(Min. Order)
$5.00/Piece
1000 Pieces(Min. Order)
$4.00/Piece
1000 Pieces(Min. Order)
$3.00 - $5.00/Piece
1000 Pieces(Min. Order)
$15.00/Piece
250 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.35 - $0.50/Pieces
1000 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.35 - $0.50/Pieces
1000 Pieces(Min. Order)
$3.00 - $5.00/Pieces
1000 Pieces(Min. Order)
$0.20 - $6.00/Piece
50 Pieces(Min. Order)
Your Reliable Partner in China
Factory supply directly.
20 years foreign customer service experience.
Quality assurance cover all products Shanxi Century Metal Industries Inc. is a privately owned and export-oriented manufacturer. Our production range inlcude investment casting, fabrication, CNC machining and assembly, and our quality products are being exported to United states, Canada, Austrailia, Demark, Korea and many other countries since 1998.

With many years experience in metal processing, quality control and customer service, we have set up our unique management system for all our products.

We start with your technical specification, our design engineers will work with your engineers to understand all of your requirements, recommend you the most effective production method, improve product performance and keep production costs to a minimum. After finalizing design and production method, production QA will be made by our engineers, and will be followed in production process. We will oversee all facts of the manufacture process, including casting, forging, machining, assembly, painting and galvanizing.

We have a fully equipped laboratory with chemical composition tester, tensile tester, impact tester and hardness tester, our inspection engineer conducts mechanical property testing on each batch prior to delivery.

All products made by us and all components sourcing from other manufacturers will be 100% inspected by our professional inspectors according to strict final inspection QA, which include material checking, visual checking, gauges checking, finishing checking and so on. Any out of specification products will be rejected by our internal quality system. For any delivery we have detailed internal inspection results records, and they are available for customers within 3 years.

Complete Quality Assurance system makes our products 100% reliable, so we have very good reputation in our customers, and have become one of the top performers in our market segment.

Our main focus is on the manufacture of specialized products for demanding applications, we guarantee economical price, frienly service and superb quality to you.

To succeed with us together !

Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.